EATON UNDER HEYWOOD & HOPE BOWDLER PARISH COUNCIL

Chairman: Cllr. Graham Watts

Clerk to the Council - Mrs J de Rusett, 12 Church Road, Brampton Bryan, Bucknell, SY7 0DH Telephone: 01547 519282

eatonhopebowdlerpc@gmail.com website: www.eatonhopebowdler.co.uk

MEMBERS OF THE PUBLIC ARE INVITED TO ATTEND

THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

OF EATON UNDER HEYWOOD & HOPE BOWDLER PARISH COUNCIL

AT HOPE BOWDLER VILLAGE HALL

On MONDAY 15th MAY 2023 at 7.30pm

AGENDA

1. Present and apologies for absence

2. Confirmation of Notice Convening the Meeting

In accordance with statute, the Notice convening the meeting has been duly published on the parish notice boards and on the parish council's website.

3. Annual Report of the Parish Council

- 3.1 Cllr. Graham Watts, Chairman of the Parish Council
- 3.2 Cllr. Cecilia Motley, Shropshire Council

4. Community Governance and Boundary Review

The Government's Boundary Commission is carrying out a review of parish boundaries. Come along to the Annual Parish Meeting and take the opportunity to discuss Eaton Under Heywood & Hope Bowdler Parish's proposed boundaries changes, namely amalgamation with Rushbury Parish Council.

5. Open Forum

An opportunity for parishioners to raise any other questions or issues with the councillors.

Members of the public are welcome to remain for the Eaton Under Heywood & Hope Bowdler Annual Parish Council Meeting which follows this meeting.